How to Vote For Dance Deewane 3


Dance away your lockdown blues as COLORS’ dance reality show Dance Deewane returns on COLORS. Now featuring contestants from three generations, this season of the show will be judged by Madhuri Dixit Nene, Shashank Khaitan, and Tushar Kalia while slow-motion master Raghav Juyal hosts it.

At the grand finale, six contestants from both generations will compete – second-generation contestants Piyush Gurbhele and Rupesh Soni; Gunjan Sinha and Sagar Bora as well as first-generation Sohail Khan and Vishal Sonkar will represent their generation while Remo D’Souza will serve as guest mentor.

Vote for your favorite contestant.

Dance transcends generations and generations – this is precisely the ethos behind Colgate and Maruti Suzuki Presents Dance Deewane on COLORS TV channel! Contestants of three ages compete against one another – it promises an unforgettable grand finale!

Judges for the show include Madhuri Dixit-Nene, Tushar Kalia, and Dharmesh Yelande – Madhuri has always been supportive of this show and often sings numerous numbers on set for contestants to sing along to. She even holds it dear in her heart and always visits the studio whenever possible!

Madhuri also hosted last week’s Grand Finale along with co-host Arjun Bijlani. At this high-energy showdown, contestants vied for their trophies – providing viewers with some fantastic acts and plenty of laughs along the way!

Piyush Gurbhele and Rupesh Soni won the Grand Finale of Dance Deewane 3 with an extraordinary performance, beating all other contestants to take home not only a trophy but also a cash prize of Rs 40 lakh and an Audi A3. Furthermore, they received a Maruti Suzuki car as part of their prize!

In past seasons, this show has witnessed talented dancers compete to be named champion of their season. Talented dancers from across India come together and are divided into three generations; those under 15 compete against those 16-35, while seniors over 35 take part. Each winning team in each generation is then crowned the champions of this competition.

The show has proven to be an immense hit among youth across India. It has provided many talented dancers with the chance to showcase their skills, fulfilling many young dreamers’ wishes for dance careers and helping build brand images for participants themselves.

Vote for your favorite choreographer.

Dance Deewane 3’s grand finale took place on Sunday and was judged by Madhuri Dixit, Tushar Kalia, and Dharmesh Yelande. Piyush Gurbhele and Rupesh Soni emerged victorious, lifting both their trophy and cash prize of Rs 40 lakh from host Raghav Juyal – which many viewers had taken offense at; earlier on social media had gone viral after host Raghav Juyal made racist slurs against one contestant from North East; many viewers were offended and have since then been issued an apology from them channel and media giants for such behavior by various pipelines and channels involved.

The final episode featured outstanding performances by the top six. Iconic singers Udit Narayan and Anu Malik graced the stage as special guests. Madhuri Dixit and co-host Haarsh Limbachiyaa donned shimmery black outfits, while Mithun Chakraborty opted for a lilac lehenga complete with a choker and maang teeka for the finale.

Arundhati, 23, won over judges with her soul-stirring performance of contemporary dance. Her energetic, acrobatic stunts and incredible energy floored them. Additionally, judges lauded her unique style, labeling her the “soul diva” of this competition.

Sohail Khan was another impressive performer, astounding the judges with his power-packed dance and acrobatic stunts, earning them high applause from both audience members and judges alike. Amidst loud applause from them both came shouts of ‘Kasimpur ka sultan” from those present.

Are You an Avid Fan of Dancing With the Stars? Voting can be done quickly by following these simple steps! All that’s required to vote for your favorite contestant is creating a Voot account and providing your email ID or mobile number, then following on-screen instructions to vote. Or download and watch on Jio TV, Airtel XStream, or Voot from Saturday 8 pm until voting closes each Sunday evening – don’t miss this chance to support your favorite dancer and propel them towards success! Don’t Miss out – vote today and help keep them on their journey towards victory!

Vote for your favorite dance style.

For lovers of dance reality shows, Dance Deewane Season 3 may have been a highlight. Hosted by Raghav Juyal and featuring actress Madhuri Dixit as well as choreographers Tushar Kalia and Dharmesh Yelande as judges – it serves as an avenue where three generations can showcase their talent. Airing now on Colors TV, this show has proven very popular.

Madhuri Dixit announced the winners of Dance Deewane 3 on Sunday evening. Piyush Gurbhele and Rupesh Soni took home both the trophy and Rs 40 lakh prize money with outstanding performances that left judges speechless.

To vote for your favorite contestant, visit either the official show website or download and install Voot on an Android or iOS device. Once installed, follow the step-by-step guide provided to cast your ballot. Be mindful that only one vote per day may be released and that voting lines only remain open for limited amounts of time, so act quickly.

Janhvi Kapoor and Varun Sharma recently took to the stage of the popular reality show ‘Project Runway’ to promote their movie ‘Roohi,’ performing some extraordinary dance moves that left judges speechless with amazement. Additionally, Janhvi and Varun took up the challenge of dancing alongside each other on the dance floor, impressing judges further who applauded them for their hard work.

Paresh Rawal and Kartik Aaryan have tested positive for coronavirus; however, their scheduled appearances on Dance Deewane 3 will go ahead without issue.

Madhuri Dixit serves as a judge on this dance reality show that unites people of three generations to dance for victory and compete for its title. This season’s format includes a choreographer performing alongside contestants. Colors TV airs this popular series hosted by Raghav Juyal, who hosts it.

Vote for your favorite judge.

Dance Deewane 3 will bring back new finalists with renewed energy! COLORS’ marquee dance reality show Colgate and Maruti Suzuki presents Dance Deewane, inviting contestants of three generations from across India to come together, put their differences aside, and celebrate dance like never before! Judges Madhuri Dixit, Tushar Kalia, and Dharmesh Yelande will return with renewed passion!

Finalists vie for the grand trophy: Sohail Khan-Vishal Sonkar, Gunjan Sinha-Sagar Bora, Aman Kumar Raj-Yogesh Sharma, Somansh Dangwal-Akash Thapa, Piyush Gurbhele-Rupesh Soni, and Soochana Chorrge will battle it out to take home top honors on Finale Night with judges as special guests bringing excitement to proceedings.

Pallavi’s flawless balance, graceful transitions, and powerful strength have left judges completely spellbound! Watch her mesmerizing performance exclusively on COLORS!

Raghav Juyal made headlines recently when he introduced a Chinese contestant at a dance competition using gibberish to mock Mandarin, their native language. When Madhuri Dixit and choreographer Remo D’Souza inquired as to his choice of language for introduction purposes, he explained they might not understand her Chinese, but they would appreciate her dance!

Voting is of utmost importance in reality shows, as your vote can make or break their journey in competition. Voot and MyJio apps offer voting lines that close for only limited times; make sure to cast yours quickly! Keep in mind that judges’ decisions will primarily depend on performance and talent alone; audience voting will play a vital role in saving their favorite contestant from elimination – with results announced every Sunday morning.